Sebastian Vettel

Formula One Large-Screen Viewing 2013

In Sebastian Vettel’s hometown Heppenheim, around 3,500 visitors celebrated as he won his fourth straight Formula One world championship. A few impressions of the party may be viewed in the picture gallery here: more ...

Sebastian Vettel: Heppenheim hometown reception for World Champion in 2011

Sebastian Vettel greeted his cheering fans with his hauling 750-HP engine and smoking tyres - then he couldn’t believe his own eyes! On Saturday (22th October 2011), around 30,000 cheering people were already in place waiting for the World Champ at home in Heppenheim. more ...

Reception for Formula One World Champion in his hometown 2010 

More than 10,000 fans came to celebrate the newly qualified Formula 1 world champion Sebastian Vettel on 21th November. One week after having earned the world title, the city gave him an enthusiastic welcome on Europaplatz square. more ...

Sebastian Vettel’s “Home Run” 2010

Some 122,000 excited fans attended an enthusiastic reception for Formula One World Champion Sebastian Vettel in his hometown Heppenheim on July 18, 2010, where they witnessed the Formula 1 driver’s spectacular “home run”. more ...

Sebastian Vettel

Formel-1 Public Viewing 2013

Rund 3.500 Besucher haben beim Public Viewing in der Heimatstadt von Sebastian Vettel den vierten Weltmeister-Titel des Heppenheimer Formel-1-Piloten gefeiert. In einer Bildergalerie haben wir einige Impressionen zusammengestellt. mehr ...

Sebastian Vettels Weltmeister Empfang 2011

Er ließ die Reifen kurz qualmen und den 750 PS-Motor aufheulen - dann kam er selbst aus dem Staunen nicht mehr raus. Sebastian Vettel wurde am Samstag (22.10.2011) von rund 30 000 begeisterten Fans frenetisch in seiner Heimatstadt Heppenheim empfangen. mehr ...

Sebastian Vettels Weltmeister Empfang 2010

Über 10.000 Fans haben am 21. November 2010 den frischgebackenen Formel-1-Weltmeister Sebastian Vettel gefeiert. Ein Woche nach dem Titelgewinn hatte ihm die Stadt einen Empfang auf dem Europaplatz bereitet. mehr ...

Sebastian Vettel "Homerun" 2010

Rund 120.000 begeisterte Fans erlebten am 18. Juli 2010 das „Heimspiel“ von Sebastian Vettel in Heppenheim und bereiteten dem Formel 1 Piloten in seiner Heimatstadt einen festlichen Empfang. Mehr...